(Code: 9790060123870)
En Stock, chez vous en 24/48h !
26,00 €

  1. Russian Masters : 26 pièces classiques pour piano

    Ce recueil contient 26 pièces de compositeurs russes arrangées pour piano par Christopher Norton et Hywel Davies, pour niveau intermédiaire. ---Nombre de pages : 96 --- Date de parution : 01/04/12 --- Collection : The Boosey and Hawkes solo piano collection

  2. Contenu :
    - Borodin: Polovtsian Dance from Prince Igor
    - Borodin: Nocturne from String Quartet No. 2
    - Glinka: Overture to Russlan and Ludmilla
    - Kabalevsky: Piano Concerto No. 3 (Theme from second movement)
    - Khachaturian: Sabre Dance from Gayaneh
    - Khachaturian: Waltz from Masquerade
    - Khachaturian: Adagio of Spartacus and Phyrgia from Spartacus
    - Moussorgsky: Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition
    - Prokofieff: Cinderella's Waltz from Cinderella
    - Prokofieff: Troika from Lieutenant Kijé
    - Prokofieff: Themes from Peter and the Wolf (Peter's theme, the cat, hunter's theme)
    - Prokofieff: Montagues and Capulets from Romeo & Juliet
    - Rachmaninoff: Theme from second movement of Piano Concerto no.2
    - Rachmaninoff: 18th Variation from Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
    - Rachmaninoff: Theme from Second Movement of Symphony 2
    - Rachmaninoff: Vocalise
    - Rimsky-Korsakoff: The Young Prince and the Young Princess from Scheherazade
    - Shostakovich: Romance from the Gadfly
    - Shostakovich: Second Waltz from Jazz Suite No.2
    - Shostakovich: Theme from second movement of Piano Concerto No.2
    - Shostakovich: Theme from second movement of Symphony No.5
    - Stravinsky: Theme from the Fairy's Kiss
    - Stravinsky: Fragment from Symphonies of Wind Instruments
    - Tchaikovsky: Waltz of the Flowers from The Nutcracker
    - Tchaikovsky: Scène (Act II) from Swan Lake
    - Tchaikovsky: Theme from Second Movement of Symphony No.5